NaBloMoPlo Day 2 – The Intro.

I know I know I know I didn’t create an intro before randomly putting a post with the title, so here it is. Its the third year of NaBloMoPlo, I cant believe its come around so quick or that its my third year, a lots changed since I’ve started this blog and I’ve wanted to delete everything on it numerous times but I haven’t. I haven’t  because at the end of the day I write it for myself and my mum who likes to google me a LOT. I like recording things this way while I cant even keep an art journal, which is bad as I’m an artist. I haven’t recorded much lately but I will soon be sharing everything about my weeks being on the UAL Art Foundation course and those guys get us to do some of the strangest things I’ve ever done in art and as an adult eg Frottage ( crayoning engravings)  

Leave a Reply

