Chief Adventure Officer (CAO)

I know what your thinking ‘what’s she on about’, well Chief Adventure Officer (CAO) is a competition by Railcard. For those who live outside the UK Railcard is a company that provide rail fares at a discounts if your in the set criteria, I use the 16-25 year old student card which is £30 and gets me a third off , off peak trains for a year. The competition is for seven paid for trips around the UK which needs to be vlogged and blogged promoting railcard, the winner also gets £10,000… ( I know). To enter the participant had to create a 1minute video of why they should be chosen. So I jumped at the chance. I had a lot of footage which I filmed for this blog of my travels so I made a small compilation and recorded myself describing the video. So here it is:

Leave a Reply

