Summer items haul #1

It’s a collective haul on items that I wouldn’t normally buy but need for summer.  

I’ve resent lay started doing my own art work again and I needed a really fine fineliner to outline my drawing . I also got a rubber that’s a reasonably small size and I found this really nice one with Chinese writing on it for 30p in Wilko.

As its summer I decided to get out more and do some more exercise so I bought these vibrate green Nike running shoes. I don’t normally go for shoes this bright but there so nice and were on sale to £30.

The next item is a sleeping mat which doesn’t have a bag. We bought it as its one of the better make for sleep mats and is supposedly better than the one I already have.

Lastly I got some aloe Vera it tastes amazing and it’s really refreshing. It also has pulp and it’s a detoxing.

Leave a Reply

