Sisterhood of the world blogger award

I’ve been nominated for the sisterhood of the world blogger award. I was nominated by the lovely blogger of Untainted and odd  for this award.

Sisterhood

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and post a link to their site.
  • Put the award logo on your site.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate seven blogs.

My Nominations:

1.  Head in the clouds. heart in the books

2. The origin story

3.Nova

4. Tark’s books

5.  Teenella

6.Nikki

7 Jar of Turquoise Sunshine

Their also some of my favorite blogs you should have a look

Answering the questions:

In one word, how would you like your readers to describe your blog?

Well entertaining I hope, I have problems with getting my thoughts to blog so I hope they can also understand me.

Which is your most favorite among your blog posts? Why?

By far it my ART EXHIBITION!!! post It partly because of the emotional impact from seeing my art class all together for the last time. Also seeing everyone’s work and how far I’ve come from the beginning of the year.

What, who inspires most of your blog posts?

Its mainly the experiences I’ve had, my blog is in away quite personal even though I don’t say much about my life its about things I’ve done and what I like.

What do you inspire to accomplish this year?

Well I’ll be starting my last year of college ( again) I hope to find out what I’m going to go forward and go on to do. If I’m going to drop out of college and do art foundation or stay and go to university and pick a course. But these aren’t inspirations there just the inevitable.

What do you aspire to learn this year?

The motivation to finish college or make a decision on what I’m going to do in the future.

What is your most favorite book? Why?

I have a couple of favorite books but at the end of the day it will always be The Hobbit by Tolkien. Unfortunately a brilliant actor Christopher Lee dyed recently which really hit me hard as I’ve been watching Hammer Horror films since I was tiny, and he’s been one of my favorite actors ever since.

What’s the most courageous thing you  have ever done?

Socially it would be going to college again even when I failed most of my exams because I had surgery later that year. Physically it would be stopping are Canadian boat from tripping over in the rapids when on The Challenge while the other two were just screaming.

If you could be a superhero, what would be your superpower?

Can I have only one because most superheros dont, can I be a god?? Like I dont age and I can fly. If not I’d something nature based like being able to communicate and control nature.

 Who is your female role model?

I don’t really have any role models female or male I’ve normally just done my own thing.

The End.

If you were nominated, answer, nominate.

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the world blogger award

Leave a Reply

