THE LIEBSTER AWARD!!!!!

Hello my dear readers and fellow bloggers

So I was nominated for the Liebster award by Untainted and odd, and I want to express my gratitude and happiness I didn’t know anyone noticed by blog , also thank you to the maker of this award. I’ve seen quit a few different version of this award so I don’t know who the official maker is so i cant link then unfortunately. I’m still quite new to blogging so I don’t quite understand awards but lucky this one includes instructions.

Steps I have to take after being nominated, are:

  1. Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog
  2. Thank and tag the blog who nominated you
  3. Answer their questions and come up with 10 new ones for your nominees
  4. Nominate 8 blogs (with less than 200 followers), let them know you’ve nominated them and link them in your post
  5. No tag-backs

So now, to answer the questions, as follows. Untainted and odd statements will be in bold and Italicized. I’ll try and keep this quick.

1. Who is someone, other than your family, who has had a really big impact on your life?

My dog because he is family.

2. You have one hypothetical wish, what do you use it for? (No wishing for more wishes)

Contentment.

3. Do you have catchphrase? Explain the story behind it. If you don’t have a catchphrase, make one up, and explain the story behind THAT.

‘So what are we doing’ because I completely space out during class.

4. What question do you NOT want to answer?

What results did you get last year ?

5. What is your favorite ‘favorite’ question to answer? (Favorite color, favorite food, favorite laundry detergent etc.) And what is the answer to that question?

Favorite food, it’s sushi.

6. what is something you can admit?

I dislike bacon.

7. What is something weird about yourself?

I’m double jointed.

8. How introverted or extroverted are you?

A bit of both, normally extroverted but i can be put out when I’m meeting new people if there awkward.

9. What fictional land would you most like to be in?

Neverland.

10. Are glasses cool?

Obviously because I’m cool, I wouldn’t have them if they weren’t

Here are the bloggers I want to nominate, who also happen to be some of my favorite blogs :

1.enoughdumplings

2.ニッキーのオタク

3.Reading Madness

4.Once Upon a Page

5.The Reading Wench

6.Devin Reads!

7.Drops of Amortentia

8.Daniel Sees Anime

You will all need to make up your own 10 questions and pass them on to 8 others

My new questions to the bloggers.

1.Why did you start a blog?

2. Would you rather be very creative or academic?

3. If you could find out your future would you ?

4. Is it chance or destiny ?

5. If you could of been born anywhere else in the world (but with the same family) where would it be?

6.If you could of / can choose any degree what will it be?

7. If you had to have a noise playing in your ear all day every day what would it be ?

8. If you could shape shift one feature into something else, what would that feature be and then turned into? Example octopus arm.

9. What would you pick If you could have the ability to speak and understand very language,  or the ability to play every instrument it the world ?

10. If you were stranded on a desert island and you could only be with one person who would that be?

So there you go, answer, nominate and ENJOY IT .

10 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD!!!!!

Leave a Reply

