ART FINAL

Its the week before course work for unit 3 hand in and everyone is going crazy. It’s the moment your mounting up all your work that you realise you haven’t done ANYTHING, which is a slight exaggeration but you get my drift. this week is just so stressful and made even more so for my friends who are currently having interviews for art foundation courses. Which entails having all your course work over the two years mounted and presentable and answering a lot of questions.I’m currently still working on my final piece. Which as you can see is quite large and still unfinished, I hope I’ll finish it by the end of the week so i can spend the rest of next week finishing my sketch book which I’ll show in another post.

11-A130E90F-836248-480-10011-D837FEA4-198772-480-10011-409C3ABD-60950-480-10011-99CF6137-202218-480-100

Leave a Reply

