WHY?

I don’t know why I do these things to my self, it could be my over whelming love for anything Tolkien but I’ve bought a 1,000 piece jigsaw. Which is slowly driving me insane. The amount of time its taken me to get to this point is incredible it took me 2 and a half hours to just separate them in to piles. It just got me thinking why you people do puzzles ? The time and effort it take to finish them and what are we left with, a finished puzzle. I have to admit I do enjoy the false sense of accomplishment, and the mind numbingly tediousness of a puzzle which is probably why I do them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In other less strange news I went shopping yesterday and bought a more thrift find a ‘My life diary’ which is basically what the title suggests. The pages consist of one per season and an end of year photo with (gulp) weight. I’m starting this a little late at 18 but I don’t see why not  its not like i’m exactly old I’ll be interested in seeing if i keep up to date with it. It’ll be a really good thing to have for when I’m older to look back on. Especially as I cant see the difference when looking back at pictures on me when I’m 15 compared to now, I’ll like to see the gradual change in age. I’d really recommend one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “WHY?

Leave a Reply

