What the etsy ?

I’ve decided to open another store this time with etsy, to increase traffic the only problem is I have no idea on how to promote my tees. I’m not saying etsy isn’t people friendly i just find it hard to work with sometimes in some ways the simplicity is difficult as i want the store to stand out with limiting personalisation. I know I go on about them on here but my blog wasn’t made for promotional purposes but to just be a personal blog. So I don’t like to bore with too much t-shirt talk, but just include it as it is a large part of my day to day life as I would anything else. If anyone has any knowledge of how to promote/markets t-shirts it would really be helpful.

etsy

It currently on sale if you type in the word : CHRIMBO14    Its a discount of £3 which is the same as UK postage cost so basically its free shipping unless its another country where to cost is slightly higher.

Leave a Reply

