NaBloPoMo Day 16

So I’ve missed two days of posts and because of my slight OCD its Killing me. On the first day I wrote a post but I turned off my computer and didn’t save it. Which wouldn’t normally bother me, i’d just go and re-type it, but after getting the flu jab I’ve come down with some symptoms which have meant I’ve been hiding out in my bedroom. Shame i had to miss the dissection of the heart and lungs on Friday, its just every pesciatarians dream.

These are just a few of the pieces of art I brought home recently that i could do in my room that wouldn’t be to hard for me to do with with what i like to call ‘cold brain’, I’m absolutely rubbish when I have one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

