NaBloPoMo Day 12 – T-shirt

So here’s the graphic design I was talking about:

DSCF9017

It doesn’t show up in the best quality as i was using a small camera I had on my desk.                                    After only just getting a current account at the ripe old age of 18, I’ve started internet shopping. Which is amazing all the thrill of normal shopping but I don’t have to talk to any one (not that that happens much here any way there’s not much hospitality) and really I don’t even have to get out of bed. I’m also trying to us it to my advantage as I think I’m finally going to get some t-shirts printed. Mainly as my mums forcing my to sign up to the Teenage market it shall be interesting.

Leave a Reply

