NaBloPoMo Day 10 -Jab

Its that time of year again, deck the halls with coughs and sneezes shall la la la lar lar lar lar lar, Where i get my flu jab, out of all the needles and pain I’ve had this year it was nothing and I got a sticker which made it all worth it. the amount of thankfulness I have towards the NHS is indescribable, the more i read about other countries health system the more thankful i am to be born in this country. ย I’ve really had to depend on the free treatments I’ve received, If it wasn’t there id probably of had them but if i lived in America it would of cost thousand which is something that many people cant afford which is sickening. I feel privileged in where I’ve been born and who too and find it unbelievably hard that people don’t get the same opportunities that I have.

Leave a Reply

