NaBloPoMo Day 4

The only thing that’s keeping me up beat at the moment is music. I don’t mean normal sane music I’m mean out there music, like the band BABY METAL and other upbeat artists like M.J and Disney. So here’s a quick playlist of my favorite songs on the moment.

Little Mermaid – Part of your world

Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel

Michael Jackson – Billie Jean

Mulan – I’ll Make A Man Out Of You

Last but not least BABY METAL my favorite Japanese band at the moment. Who doesn’t like children singing to metal.

Leave a Reply

