NaBloPoMo day 1

It is National Blog Posting Month so I decided to join in as I’m new to blogging i literally have no idea what i’m doing, but like a good trip I’m doing to try and come out of this in style. I’m also sorry in advance if it is actually awful, but i have planned a lot of good posts so fingers crossed. I plan on posting every day but this may not happen especially around Mock week where we have mock paper with all of are alevel subjects. However I do hope to be posting more content and more regularly than I am at the moment. i plan on posting more review  content and more of my art as Unit 3 is coming to a close soon I’ll have a lot more work to show.

Answers I hope to get by doing this  month

  • Am I too opinionated ?
  • Can a person be to opinionated?
  • How and what is a cross-post?
  • Will anyone bother reading this?
  • Do I care if no one does read this?
  • Am I doing this right?
  • Can I do this?

If you also wish to join in or want more information on the National Blog Posting Month follow the link here NaBloPoMo

November NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

