Book haul 2#

So I went shopping today in my triple free which I don’t always do, I do actually do studying in the study periods but I thought I’d treat myself. It also is the morning my mum has off too, which turned out really nice as I don’t see my parents as much as I’d like even though we still live together.

And here it is:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I watch way to much criminal minds and CSI so I thought I’d try a book about real crimes and the thankfully caught criminals. I’ve also herd a lot about ‘I love rosie’ its a romantic comedy but dispite this i be decided to give it a go. Dedication seams a be a fluffy contemporary about a girls first love leaceing town and becoming a recording star who then returns thirteen years later. Seams interesting and like to book ‘Aubrey wait’OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I already have the paper back of ‘An idiot abroad’ but they were so nice and were only 50p so I had to. Looking though it I swear theres actually more bits to the hard backs and the picture quality is amazing.The films ella enchanted and bad teacher once that I love for very different reasons. I feel some what noslgic about ella and I love everything magical. For bad eduxation infamous for outrageous scenes like the humping oh god the dry humping scene i can never not see it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Last but not least is my hard backs of Treasure island which I’ve never actaully read before and the two towers by tolkein which i have. I always felt a mist out on Treasure island because i didnt read it as I child and I’m just really curious to see ffor myself what its about. I also have like a Tolkein obsession where ever I go and see a tolkien book I HAVE to buy it. its actually becoming a problem i now have 6 ‘THe Hobit copies.

And drum roll please, Dunduuuun dunnn this all came to £4 I went to the charity shops again I love em. I looked in to quite a few shops and book wise this is all I got,  but I’ll post the clothes portion of this haul later this week.

Leave a Reply

