Finished.

I’ve finally finished Taemin, the drawing I’m going for my twinie. Its a little late as our birthday was on saturday but I didnt see her on Friday at college so I’ve got away with it. If you didnt know Taemin is a singer/dancer whose in one of her favorite kpop bands, Shinee. When i finally found her today she was so happy and thought it was a really good drawing +++. So here he is after hours and hours of labour and he turned out pretty well, its not perfect but nothing is. So again please dont judge to harshly I haven’t done a portrait since year 8 which is a while.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

