A new year more art.

its only the second week and I’m already crazy busy, as busy as I was in exam month. I don’t know if I just slacked off a lot last year or if my work load has really increased that much. I’m in lower 6th classes and I can really tell the difference from last year, my new teachers are a lot more ddedicated with structured lessons and constant work load. It makes me wonder how badly did my year do? Nearly everyone who i was in the class last year failed the same exams, so maybe the teachers are clamping down.

As it turns out AS art on its own is insanely hard its nearly double the amount than last year and I had trouble doing all that. We mist a week as the A2 year started on Thursday and no one was given books so we had to do two weeks in one which is never going to happen. The criteria is a proposal page, 2x double pages of are chossen artists and pictures, pintrest double page, photographs we’ve taken on our theme,6 A5 pieces. IN A WEEK. This is what I’ve got so far.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is very quick work to please don’t judge to harshly, I could do a lot better with more time but there you go. Art courses aren’t about how talented you are but how fast you can produce work.

Leave a Reply

