Twinie.

Its coming up to my BRITHDAY and my kpop loving friend also shares it. Which we were really surprised to find out, we meet in AS maths and she was one of the first friends I made in college. So I wanted to do something really good for her 18th and then it hit me, taemin from shinee, a kpop group, has recently released a mini album and she’s completly fangirling over it. What I’ve decided to do is the only thing I know how to do, draw. Its taken me around 8 hours so far to get to this point.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I haven’t done a portrait since year 8 so 12-13 and I think it turned out OK, with practice it could get even better. I don’t know if all the shading is visible but here he is I hope she likes it as much as I did creating him.

 

Leave a Reply

