Red bubble

An amazing website set up for a user to upload there own t-shirts, hoodies, cards and more designs with ease. It has a huge catalogue for people to buy from .While selling you get 20% of the profits and they do the rest. Its so convenient especially for some one like me who doesn’t want to get in to anything serious. There’s a no lost guarantee And you don’t even have to give bank account detqils , instead you can get a cheque posted.  Its ideal for the time being, I’d love to do some actual designing and selling, to set up a small internet business and see where that will take me. I’m not naive however, and I know it will take a lot of time, hard work and income. Something which I hope to get from red bubble, I’m not expecting much as I’m not doing this as a full time thing, just something at the side. Even if I don’t get anything it still won’t be a loss as iv spent a lot of time on Photoshop, combining and just creating completely new digital art. Which can’t hurt having experience in Photoshop on my CV, so if you have a second please out check my work:

http://www.redbubble.com/people/textilestalk?ref=account-nav-dropdown

Leave a Reply

